Bosnia Instant Booking
     [More info.] | [Write a review] | [Send to printer] | [Close window]

[View HI reviews] | [View LO reviews]
 Value for Money  4.6
 Rooms  4.7
 Cleanliness  4.9
 Location  4.8
 Security & Safety  4.8
 Service & Staff  4.8
 Food / Dining  4.6
 Total  4.7

"El mejor hotel de Medjugorje"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Loli Q. of Naranjo, Costa Rica
Reviewed:   October 30, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Los dueños (Kathy y Luka) son maravillosas personas, atentas, serviciales y el lugar es muy limpio y la atención de primera.
5 en todo!

"our stay in Kathy's Budget Accomodation"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Thomas W. of Miami Shores, United States
Reviewed:   October 21, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   September 2009     Type:   Couple
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I will never forget my trip to Medjugorje. Kathy the owner is a very special person, I think I will never forget her. She is always there for the guests, giving all the necessary information about this beautiful town. The hotel is super clean, quiet, the rooms are simple but has all the necessary things and very well located. We are planning to come back next April of 2010 and stay in the same hotel. I recommend it to everybody.

"Highly Recommended"

User Rating:  4.9
Reviewer:   Lindsey N. of Longwood, FL, United States
Reviewed:   May 27, 2009  (see hotel reviews from Bedbreakfasttraveler.com)
Traveled:   May 2009     Type:   Other
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
Kathy's Budget Accommendation is fantastic. Kathy is a friendly and personable woman and makes you feel right at home. The accommendations are centered right in town so you are in the middle of everything and there is an amazing view of Apparition Hill depending on where your room is situated. The rooms are very clean and so are the bathing facilities. It was great that we were provided with a fan too when the heat became a little unbearable.
Thanks for a great stay!

"Confortable accomodation"

User Rating:  4.0
Reviewer:   DARREL C. of MISSISSAUGA, Canada
Reviewed:   October 19, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   October 2008     Type:   Senior
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
The owners and staff at Kathy's very friendly and accomodating. The rooms and facilities were clean and comfortable. We enjoyed our stay there.

"Excellent"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Elena L. of Northridge, California, United States
Reviewed:   September 9, 2008  (see hotel reviews from Europebandb.com)
Traveled:   August 2008     Type:   Family
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
We really enjoyed our stay there. It was wonderful, Kathy is extremely helpful and she has a current schedule of the activities there so you have many options. Food was delicious and the rooms were clean and comfortable. We will definitely go back.

"Kathy's Kitchen in Medjugorje is Awesome!"

User Rating:  5.0
Reviewer:   Tracy M. of Atlanta, United States
Reviewed:   July 13, 2007  (see hotel reviews from Pilgrimreservations.com)
Traveled:   June 2007     Type:   Single
1 2 3 4 5
 Value for Money
 Rooms
 Cleanliness
 Location
 Security & Safety
 Service & Staff
 Food / Dining
Comments  (English):
I travelled to Medjugorje on my own and I was received at Kathy's Kitchen like a family member. Kathy and her husband Luka could not have been more kind, welcoming, and willing to share Christ's love! Kathy and Luka also are very open in sharing Our Lady's message of peace. I felt like I had my own personal tour guides for the town and they made sure that I experienced Medjugorje to the fullest in the 24 hours I was able to spend there. Their rooms are bright, clean, modern, comfortable, and located right off the main street of the town. Their breakfast was AMAZING. It was a quiet, peaceful place to stay and I could not have enjoyed my stay more. When I return to Medjuorje, I will definitely stay with Kathy and Luka again.


Previous 10 results  11 - 16 of 16 reviews




BosniaInstantBooking Links:    Top of page  |   Home  |   Support  |   More Hotel Reviews  |   Write a Hotel Review  |   Suggest Hotels  |   Search Hotels  |   Guest Sign–in  |   Subscribe to Newsletter  |   Unsubscribe
Using our Services:    Terms & Conditions  |   Privacy & Security Policy  |   Work with Us  |   Add Your Hotel  |   Link to Us